Nomination Form 2022 Prize

The Australian University Heads of English and the estate of Vivian Robert de Vaux Voss are pleased to call for nominations to the annual Voss Literary Prize. The prize, for the best novel published in Australia in 2021, carries a cash prize and will be presented at the AUHE AGM in November 2022. The nomination form can be found below. Entries must be received by COB, 25 March 2022.

In order to nominate publishers must post five copies of the nominated book to the following address:

Nomination Form

Professor Anthony Uhlmann
Writing and Society Research Centre (EQ, Parramatta South),
Western Sydney University
Locked Bag 1797
Penrith NSW 2751