Winner 2018

The estate of Vivian Robert de Vaux Voss and the Australian University Heads of English are pleased to announce the winner of the 2018 Voss Literary Prize is Bram Presser, for The Book of Dirt. Pictured below, left to right, Trustee of the Voss Estate, Paul Joseph Braddy, head of the judging panel Elaine Lindsay, the prize winner Bram Presser, and President of the AUHE, Matt McGuire.